Thom Berti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Intern engineer biomedical
  • Egineering at Polytech Grenoble
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm currently doing my internship in a Sophia start up. I'm curious and interested by every things. I like sport, volley ball on the beach with a bottle of wine is such a great thing on this region :D I like travel (not a surprise for couchsurfer) music, culture, go out, nature, food, etc.... it can be a long list :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to meet some new experiences. Me and my roomate are new on the region and we have a lot of things to discover, it could be a pleasure to share these moments.
I'm also interesting to meet new people and find cool event

Interests

All :D

  • culture
  • dining
  • wine
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have a favorite one I like all kind of music. Same thing for moovies, recently I have seen imitation game, I recommend :)
I like to read news

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Definitely my trip in Thaïland.

Teach, Learn, Share

Spirit ceremony with a blood share :p

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Thom’s full profile. It’s free!