Thomas Allavéna's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Accounting
  • From Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT US

Hi everybody ! We are Laurie and Thomas (23 and 24 years old). We are students in accounting/finance (not as annoying as you can think !) and Thomas is also working. We LOVE traveling... like most of people here haha. We've been discovering the world on our own before we met and now we are travelling together ;) We love to meet people and share some great time around a meal or a drink, which is the best way to make awesome memories (compared to boring hostels) !

OUR PERSONNALITY : open-minded, fun and friendly, loving human relationship, respecting nature and wildlife.

WHAT WE LOVE :

Laurie : discovering people stories and cultures, laughing, having fun, cooking (patisserie), video games (Tombraider addict !)Tv shows, music (all types !), books (Harry Potter), rollercoasters (huge ones) hiking, biking, horse-riding, nature, animals, playing cards...
Thomas : movies and cinema, Tv shows, books (A song of ice and fire), rollercoasters (even more huge than her) sports, watching football with a fresh beer and good friends, jokes (not always really funny haha)...
... And a lot of others stuffs !

NOW :
We are living in Lille in a little flat, probably until September 2018, but we recently broke our couchsurfers-sofa (shame on us!). Thomas has hosted people when he lived in Lyon and then we also hosted in Brussels when we moved in together. Before the sofa tragic accident, we also hosted great travelers in Lille. We are moving back to Lyon in September and have the plan to replace it then so that we can meet even more couchsurfers !

During July (2018), we are going on a road trip in Nordic countries (Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Finland), so if you are there and want to host us, we could spend great time together ! And if you've got some awesome wild free camping spots for us (or just a piece of garden) it would be great too (as we will have a tent in our bag packs).

Interests

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, France, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!