Thomas & Julie Chaignon-Fournier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas & Julie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 40 References 33 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), German, Portuguese
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Master degree in International Trade
  • From Dinan, Brittany, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We (me and my girlfriend) just finished travelling all around the South East Asia area, until December 2016 approximately, discovering a part of this wonderful continent. We are both 26 and fluent in English, very sociable and helpful, ready to share our experiences with local natives (or others) in the different countries.

Now we want to receive people from all around the world 🌎 !

Here's the link of our travel blog :

www.thomasetjulieenasie.worpress.com

Facebook Page :

https://m.facebook.com/thomasetjulieenasie/

Instagram :

Thomas -> https://www.instagram.com/tomchaignon/

Julie -> https://www.instagram.com/jfournier22/

We're interested in couchsurfing in the following countries :

- Thaïland
- Cambodia
- Laos
- Vietnam
- Myanmar

Thanks for your help

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We think couchsurfing is the best way to be close to (and discover) the different national cultures and people we'll be in touch with, wich is one of the main goals of our trip.

Interests

- cultures
- visits
- travels
- languages
- cooking
- football
- music
- parties

Music, Movies, and Books

- electro
- world music
- hip/hop

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

3 days in the jungle in Brazil

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, England, Guadeloupe, Laos, Malta, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Senegal, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, England, Peru, Romania, Spain, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas & Julie’s full profile. It’s free!