Thomas Chaix's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 24 references 20 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Delivery on cargo bike
  • No education listed
  • From Versailles, Yvelines, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

🇪🇦En Agosto 2023, vuelvemos juntos de un viaje de 9 meses en Sudamerica con la mochila. En Octubre, vamos por una nueva vida en Angers.
🇬🇧In August 2023, we come back from a long trip of 9 months in South America with backpack. We begin a new life in Angers for October.

🇪🇦¡Descubrir el mundo es una auténtica obsesión! Soy de mente abierta, risueña, aventurera y me gusta tener nuevas experiencias.

🇬🇧Discover the world is a real obscession! I’m open-minded, smiling, adventurer and I love to enrich myself with news experiences.

Interests

Local food

  • photography
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • badminton
  • ecology
  • friends
  • meeting people
  • extreme sport
  • local food
  • zero waste
  • downhill mountain biking
  • cheese lover

Music, Movies, and Books

🎧 Muse, Imagine Dragons, Eminem
🎬 Lord of the rings
📚 Mike Horn

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

🇪🇦Pasé una semana con una familia en Taiwán donde trabajé en los campos de arroz con ellos, compartí momentos cotidianos, jugué con sus hijas.

🇬🇧I spent a week with a family in Taiwan where I worked in the rice fields with them, shared everyday moments, played with their daughters.

Teach, Learn, Share

🇪🇦Aprendido español durante mi largo viaje en Sudamerica para hablar con la gente. Puede aprender un poco de francés si quiere!

What I Can Share with Hosts

🇬🇧I want to meet locals people, have discussions about the country visited, share outings possibly. Conversely I also want to share about France. I like tasting the different local food, and the beers of course !!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Cambodia, Chile, Ecuador, England, Faroe Islands, French Polynesia, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Norway, Paraguay, Peru, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.