Thomas Klee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Zahntechniker
  • No education listed
  • From Düren, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi, I am Thomas from Germany.

My friends describe me as a open minded, tolerant, talkative and kind person.
I like to do sports, get together with friends for having a beer or coffee, simply just to share some laughs and have fun.

Right now I am proofing my spanish texting with a couple of friends I met on my travels through southamerica,

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

During my travels through different parts of the world I discovered couchsurfing and realized how important it is to have a nice person to stay with and who can give you some advice about local life,

I wish to give back this hospitality I got to know mainly by strangers who became close friends after :)

Interests

Travelling, Hiking, fotography, cooking, discovering different cultures

  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nature
  • cultures
  • meeting people
  • spanish
  • having a good time

Music, Movies, and Books

Coldplay, salsa, marc anthony, maluma, carlos vives

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Went to Galapgos Islands, stayed in a locals house for a month

Teach, Learn, Share

English and spanish and german

What I Can Share with Hosts

Kindness, fun, laughs, beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Colombia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Malaysia, Myanmar, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!