Thomas Kleinken's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Italian
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student/Teacher
  • University Cologne (Sports and Spanish)
  • From Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hola mundo!

Soy Thomas, de 28 años, de la maravillosa ciudad Colonia en Alemania. Acabo de terminar mis estudios de español y educación física (al magisterio) y a partir de noviembre me toca a trabajar. Pero antes de que comienze la vida seria intento aprovechar del tiempo libre a lo máximo posible por lo que voy viajando por linda América Latina.

Me encanta conocer a nueva gente, ver nuevos lugares, vivir aventuras y pasárselo rico. Disfruto de la vida y de los momentos lindos y quiero compartir risas, charlas y buena onda ...

Hello world!

I´m Thomas, 28 years old, from the beautiful Cologne in Germany. I just graduated and from November on i´ll start working as a teacher for spanish and sports. Before the serious life starts I try to make the best out of my free time, that´s why I started a trip through amazing Latin America.

I love to know new people, see new places, live adventures and just have a great time. I enjoy life and the good moments it gives you and want to share laughs, talks and "buena onda" ...

CURRENT MISSION

Viajar por América Latina

Travelling through Latin America

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

para pasar tiempo con locales de buena onda y así ver y vivir una ciudad/paisajes/la cultura etc. de una manera distinta y sobre todo local.

to stay with locals, have a great time and experience cities/landscapes/culture etc. a different and especially local way.

Interests

Aparte de viajar:

Comer/Cocinar, Deportes, Música, Naturaleza, Idiomas, Películas, Fiesta, Reirse, Restaurantes & Bares

Besides from Travelling:

Eating/Cooking, Sports, Music, Nature, Languages, Movies, Party, Laughs, Restaurants & Bars

  • culture
  • perfumes
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, (Old School) Hip Hop, Jazz, Funk, Drum n Bass, Jungle, Ska, Punk, Mestizo

The big Lebowski, The Godfather, The good the bad & the ugly, Blues Brothers, Pulp Fiction, Soul Kitchen

The lord of the rings, Mr. Nice, Henning Mankell, The rosie project, Asterix & Obelix

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lavando mis dientes en menos de 1 minuto

Brushing my teeth in under 1 min

Teach, Learn, Share

each one teach one

What I Can Share with Hosts

Risas, buena onda, nuevas recetas, comida, conversaciones, deporte ...

Laughs, good time, new receipts, food, conversations, sports...

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!