Thomas Moser's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • House
  • A Levels
  • From Sankt Gertraudi, Tirol, Austria
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

23 yo who loves to travel, hang out in nature, eat & cook food, jam with the guitar and meet new people all over the world

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Sharing stories & culture. Getting to know open minded people all over the earth

Interests

  • meditation
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches
  • food
  • nature
  • people
  • meeting new people
  • social media
  • surf

Music, Movies, and Books

Most of it

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Climbed Mount Agung 3142m in Bali with my cousin-cycled from Austria to Rome-Lived in a van in Australia for a year

Teach, Learn, Share

German, Guitar, Austrian Culture, Skiing, Sports, Cooking

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share some time & Stories, Austrian Culture, good vibes and maybe some guitar tunes :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Netherlands, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Austria

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!