Thomas Skioldfeldt's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Polish
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Concept Visual Merchandising Manager
  • Academy Profession Degree in Leadership
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

My name is Thomas, I'm a fun-loving guy who could use more than 24 hours a day. I spend most of my free time at my friends and when I work I decorate for the most part.

I am a kind and open-minded guy who love to meet new people and cultures. I love new modern art, it's not that I know much about it, but I really like it. Additionally, I have a passion for electronic music and festivals. I have even helped to plan and run various festivals and my own events in Denmark. I am a creative person who has many cool ideas to be tested both professionally and personally.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to plan a trip to Poland in the summer because I have met a kind Polish guy in Denmark who was born and raised in Kraków. So my plan is that I will travel to Krakow along with him, so he can show me around in his beautiful city and we will at the same time get the opportunity to know each other. I hope I get to meet a lot of sweet and loving people on my journey

Interests

  • design
  • interior design
  • lgbt rights
  • lgbt
  • decoration
  • events
  • event planning

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic, New Disco, house, pop and much more music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I made something I can call my own :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a kind and open-minded guy I like to talk about my life and the culture I grew up with. I hope you feel the same way

What I Can Share with Hosts

A nice, loving conversation and much more :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Afghanistan, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Norway, Poland, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!