Thomas Steffens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French
  • 18, Male
  • Member since 2022
  • Student
  • High school
  • From Landen, Flemish Brabant, Belgium
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Thomas and together with my friend Merel I won an interrailpass. We are very social and want to meet new people to go on an adventure with. We are open to new experiences and hope to enrich and broaden our worldview. Hope to speak to you soon!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and share culture!

Interests

  • movies
  • music
  • art
  • travelling
  • nature
  • ict

Music, Movies, and Books

We like music in all it forms, but we love music with a deeper meaning.
Our favorite movie is a real classic, one that brings us back to our childhood and the good old days where we could sit on the couch covered in a blanket enjoying a hot cup of chocolate milk, it's SHREK!
We like our books in the same way we love our music, with a deeper meaning.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We've built an epic construction with scouting, it was all made of wood and it even had 2 stories. It was a great accomplishment and an expression of what we can do as a team and the power of friendship. We could enjoy it all camp long, it even enabled us to sleep in hammocks.

Teach, Learn, Share

We love to share culture and thoughts. We may be young, but we already have a pretty good understanding of the world in our opinion, but one who is still evolving every day. Live Laugh Love, live your live to the fullest.

What I Can Share with Hosts

We would love to prepare a typical Belgian meal for you and tell you a bit about Belgium, how it's like and why we love our small country. We might even teach you some Belgian slang.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.