Thomas Sun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, French, German, Polish; learning Latin, Russian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Vienna, Vienna, Austria
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi there I am Thomas. I am studying medicine in London. I was born and raised in Austria. I am half polish and half Chinese.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I love travelling and the best way to explore a city is with a local, so I can skip the most touristy places and get a first-hand experience. For me visiting a place is about getting to know the people rather than the sights.

Interests

Well lots

  • culture
  • books
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • medicine
  • food
  • tv series
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Stromae, Namika, Eminem, Marvel, books about anything and everything

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iran. Go there and you will understand what I mean. A magical place.

Teach, Learn, Share

Love to learn new languages and new dishes. I can teach you the ones I know

What I Can Share with Hosts

Literally everything

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.