Thomas Vigneron's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Digital marketing analyst
  • ISEM - Montpellier
  • From Metz, Lorraine, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Thomas 29yrs old
Amélie 28yrs old

2 french people, very friendly and open-minded.

We used to work as Digital analyst & Digital project manager in Paris, when we decided to leave everything behind to discover the world during some months (11/15 - 06/16), meet new people, discover new cultures and enjoy the life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is the best way to meet local hosts, discover the world through them and share culture!
Back in France, we will be very happy to offer a couch to our fellow surfers!

Interests

We like to meet new people, talk, share, laugh, walk, cook, eat, drink, party - we are basically humans :)
But we also like sports (football, volley-ball, basketball, table tennis, ...), new technologies, wine/beer/rhum, watching TV shows...

  • culture
  • cooking
  • wine
  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • table tennis
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Indie rock, Hip Hop, Electro
Films: Back to the Future, The Big Lebowski, Cast Away, No country for old men, Requiem for a dream
TV shows: Breaking Bad, GOT, Black Mirror, Mr Robot, The Man in th High Castle, Orphan Black, Limitless, Quantico, The Leftovers, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Quit everything we had to travel the world!

Teach, Learn, Share

We could teach French, digital or marketing stuff, cooking tasty french and italian meals (best gnocchis ever, recipe from my grandmother)

We'd love to learn new languages, playing music instruments, discovering local culture, cooking local meals, ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Argentina, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Egypt, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Laos, Luxembourg, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!