Фотографии пользователя Thomas Dornford-May

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Thomas. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 11 Отзывs 10 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2012
  • Qualified Horticulturist/Chef
  • Music Technology Degree
  • Из Northwich, Cheshire, United Kingdom
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

To do whatever it is I do

ABOUT ME

My name is Tom. I am 28. I have a drivers license. I can ride a bike. I like coffee. I like craft beer. I have run 100m in under 30seconds. I have surfed with dolphins and a shark. I can't surf very well. I am someone that doesn't mind silence with others but I will stress out that the other person doesn't like silence so ask them a question that I asked 2minutes before. This is all that I am.

Currently on an adventure to see as much of the world as possible. Been in Australia for the past 2 years and now I'm off to Canada. In Australia I touched a turtle and swam with great white sharks, in Canada I want to hug a grizzly and ride a moose.

PHILOSOPHY

Be generous

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Surfing or Hosting or going on hikes

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Pretty great so far

Интересы

I would say that my main interest is music. I played in a band for 5 years before I moved to Australia which enabled me to travel around Europe and the UK

Coffee and a pastry

Beer - not in a let's get hammered but a let's go find a craft beer somewhere kind of way (but yeah, sometimes in a let's get hammered kind of way)

Dogs and cats

  • cats
  • dogs
  • beer
  • coffee
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • surfing

Музыка, кино и книги

Music: Black Sabbath, Nick Cave, The Melvins, Pixies, Ty Segall and some other things

Books: Bukowski

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Yellowstone National Park

Ningaloo Reef, Australia

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Australia, United Kingdom

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Thomas. Это бесплатно!