Fotos von Thomas Jacquet

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor 3 days

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Thomas zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 30 Referenzs 21 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 30, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2009
  • Dreams thinker
  • Sustanaible development
  • Aus Saint martind'auxigny, Center, France
  • Profil zu 100 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Learn more and more about everythings

ABOUT ME

I like to travel and discover new environment, new people .... I've surfed a lot in Asia because I was there for 4 months. Now, I'm opening to news things :the entire world. I like to meet new people, discover towns, and civilization. I do extrem sport: parachutism, climbing, skiing...

PHILOSOPHY

Life is a Game. PLAY IT.
I play all the days to have the better life i can.
I think that when i do a choice, the solution i chose is the better one.

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm participating by hosting surfers and trying to help them discover my town, friends, ...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had some CS experiences in Taiwan, India, China, Spain... and each times it was a real pleasure to meet people and cultures. The better way to travel is CS thanks to the understanding of the environment.

Interessen

I'm interestd in everything, everywhere, right now. Travelling is one of the better.
I'm really engaged in association and I m new into DIY (3D printing, making stuff and hack not in the bad way) movement that I support strongly.
I m also engaged in sustanaibility and environment.
THINK GLOBAL ACT LOCAL

  • diy
  • environment
  • cooking
  • news
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • skiing
  • sports
  • rock climbing

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I travel in music when I am alone. ANd when I meet people i discover and exchange music. Concerning movies I'm creating my own one by travelling and meeting people.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

The friendship of people who don't speak any languauge I speak for exemple in China were I was for 2 months. They don't understand and I don't understand their language, but we laugh and we share a really good moment.

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I will share the kitchen of all the countrys i've met. I like eat and i like more cook. I want to teach and learn about that, About the usage of the country i visit and the way of life of my host.

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Belgium, China, Czech Republic, Germany, India, Iran, Lebanon, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Oman, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Spain, United Arab Emirates

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Thomas zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen