Fotos de Tomas Carmona

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Aceita hóspedes

  • Último login há over 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Tomas. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 4 Referência 3 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Danish
  • 28, Male
  • Membro desde 2010
  • Engineering/Economics Student
  • University Student
  • De Miami, Florida United States
  • Perfil 95% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Traveling to as many places as possible and meeting cool, crazy, happy people along thw way

ABOUT ME

My name is Thomas Carmona I am 23 years old and I am currently living in Copenhagen Denmark. I was born in Medellin Colombia, but moved to the USA when a was little kid. I grew up in Miami, Florida but spent some time in other cities along the east coast. Later on I moved to Canada and then ended up in Vancouver British Columbia. I have travelled around Europe, South and North America, But would love to go to Asia and explore more of Eastern Europe. I study Engineering and Economics. Im really into Electronic music specially Tencho and Minimal. I am a DJ myself and love going to concerts and checking out all kinds of events. I also love fashion, traveling around the world and meeting new, random people. I am friendly and always happy and ready to have a good time. I am open minded, funny and a nice person overall

PHILOSOPHY

Have fun and enjoy life.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed a few times while living in Copenhagen and traveling through Eastern Europe. I have hosted some people in Vancouver Canada

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to this couchsurfing thing. During my travels I have stayed at hostels and have heard a lot about CouchSurfing, so I want to give it a Try. Plus i get to save some money which is a plus

Interesses

Music, fashion, design, traveling, learning about cultures, visiting different places, meeting people, live music and events, dancing, documentaries.

  • design
  • fashion
  • documentaries
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • economics
  • engineering

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Richie Hawtin, Nina Kraviz, DVS1, Nas, Biggie, Frank Sinatra, Antônio Carlos Jobim

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

My whole life has been pretty amazing, but spending a whole year living in Denmark and traveling around Europe has been one of the greatest experiences.

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I am fluent in English and Spanish, and it seems like Spanish is quite a popular language these days. I would love to help people to learn or improve their Spanish. I have many good and fun stories to share with others.

Países que Visitei

Andorra, Canada, Colombia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, United States

Países em que Morei

Canada, Colombia, Denmark, United States

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Tomas. É grátis!

Meus Grupos