Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 15 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 39, Other
  • Member since 2009
  • have fun
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


live and let live


I am easy going,tolerant and a lot more. I wanna explore the world and try to meet many interesting people from all over the world. I`ve been 2 times in australia and wanna go a 3 time. I also explored a half a year long the south of europe with an old VW campingbus. By the way I am Vegan but you don`t have to be vegan or vegetarian to stay at my house, but you should be an animal friend, because I live together with buddy, my lovely dog.


  • animals
  • dogs
  • animal welfare
  • dining
  • vegetarian
  • vegan

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite bands are Rise Against, Ska-P, The Locos, Social Distortion, Goldfinger, Bob Marley, Madness, Los Fastidios, Taped, Anti-Flag, Bad Religion, Sick of it all, H2O, Shantel, Rentokill, Nirvana, Manu Chao, and a lot more.
I Like the Big Lebowski, Simpsons
I really like books from Bryson, Lee Child and books about animals...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Helping an animal welfare/rights organization in Mauretania. It is located in Nouakchoutt the capital of Mauretania. The Organization treats little sores, acute symptoms and for severe injury they bring the donkeys to the vets place. Beside helping the donkeys i had very interesting chats with people from Nouakchott.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Delicious Vegan food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Mauritania, Monaco, Morocco, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Senegal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups