Thomas nani's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 minute ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Turkish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Export Sales Manager
  • Master degree - Business School
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello

I am 28 years old French guy working in London.

I love travelling, photography, discovering new culture

i am opened-minded and curious guy, respectful, easy-going and kind person.

Been living in USA, China, Turkey..

Hope to share good time with you soon

Nani

Interests

  • culture
  • photography
  • partying
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • camping
  • sports
  • basketball
  • boxing
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • entrepreneurship

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Hong Kong, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!