Le foto di Tom Kuster

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 29 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tom. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Application manager E-learning enviroment.
  • HRM and Business Information Technology
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

When I'm old and I'm sitting on a bench with my friends, I want to be able to tell a new story every day!

ABOUT ME

I'm Tom, 35 years old and living in Kranenburg Germany. But since I'm Dutch I work in Arnhem the Netherlands.

PHILOSOPHY

Everything will always turn out just fine!! But not always as you planned it....

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm participating by offering you my couch! And the unique opportuninty to see how living and working in 2 different countries works!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None at the moment...

Interessi

- Listen to all sorts of music.
- Playing boardgames
- Watching movies and series.
- Gardening
- Hiking in the woods with Nirja our dog.

  • dogs
  • movies
  • music
  • hiking

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tom. È gratis!