Le foto di THORGAL67

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Tasso di risposta del 100%
  • Ultimo accesso 5 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di THORGAL67. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 33 Referenzas 14 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Italian; learning Danish, Estonian, German, Hungarian, Norwegian Nynorsk, Polish, Turkish
  • 47, Male
  • Membro dal 2005
  • T4 : Teacher, Trainer, Translator, Tourguide
  • Translator English/Italian
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

To help fellow travellers

ABOUT ME

I am married to Claudia (username here : claudiaab_from elsewhere) and we live in a small town near Brussels with our two daughters. We both have a long experience with Hospitality Exchange and would love to meet you or help you plan your trip.

I am a member of several Hospitality Exchange websites, including BeWelcome, Trustroots and CS. At the moment most of my time is spend on www.bewelcome.org but I host through all networks.

-------------------------------------

I'm an easy-going guy, happy with my life but trying to improve it for others, I love to socialize and meet different cultures and people.

My passions are photography, languages, culture, music and movies.

PHILOSOPHY

WYSIWYG

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am trying to help travellers, no matter what Hospitality Exchange community they belong to.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm always happy to help people travelling. It doesn't matter if they are from CS, Bewelcome, HC, Servas or any other Hospex organization.

I am however very concerned about the recent changes in the Terms of Use and the Privacy Disclaimers here at CS. The new website also does not work so well for me, so it might take some time to respond to your hosting request.

Interessi

Languages, poetry, shakespeare, travelling, reading, writing

  • culture
  • writing
  • poetry
  • photography
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

Das Parfum, Prayer for Owen Meany, Apocalypse Now, Latcho Drom, Memento, Requiem for a Dream, U2

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Swam with dolphins / best thing that every happened to me was discovering hospitality exchange where I met my girlfriend. And then we both started a new project : www.bewelcome.org

Insegna, impara, condividi

My wife and I have a photostudio and we'd love to share our knowledge about photography.

I can teach massage techniques, English, Dutch, Italian. I can also help you with computer skills (SAP, Microsoft Programmes).

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My eternal gratitude :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Belgium, Hungary

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    23 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di THORGAL67. È gratis!

I miei gruppi