Andreas Lehner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Latin
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me


I love to get to know new cultures and to learn new languages. About CS I like the fact that you experience places differently than the way you would usually get to know it as a tourist. Through my exchange I know a lot about intercultural differences, intercultural communication etc. and thats also a reason why I like couchsurfing :)


Sports, Cultures, Traveling, Sustainability/Environmental Issues

  • traveling
  • sports
  • entrepreneurship
  • languages
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Haven't been at home/in my homecountry since 3 years (despite for Christmas).
Did Erasmus in Finland, worked in Germany, study now in Sweden and do courses on sustainability/entrepreneurship in Spain/Africa/etc.
I just enjoy the international experience :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Monaco, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Finland, Germany, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!