Tia Floyd's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 8 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Student
  • B.A. Political Science
  • From Jackson, MS, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am 23, and I am from Jackson, MS. I graduated from the University of MS with a Bachelors in Spanish. I took my first out of country trip in 2019 to continue my studies in Spanish in the lovely country Spain and immediately fell in love with travelling. So far, I have been to Spain, Canada, Australia, Indonesia Italy , and Portugal, and I plan to take more trips because there is so much to see if you are willing to see it. For the 3 years, I have taken the Au Pair and Teaching English route to see the world and it has and is taking to me all fun and exciting new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing to meet new, intriguing people and so far, I have found them all to be travelers. I want to expand my mind and my eyes of the world that surrounds me.

Interests

  • reading
  • traveling
  • travelling
  • adventure
  • comedy
  • netflix
  • laws
  • billie eilish

Music, Movies, and Books

Beyoncè, Crime and Punishment by Fyodor Dosteovsky and The Color Purple

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went paragliding in Bali.

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Culture, Fun times

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can adjust to whatever crowd I am with. I am more than willing to cook a meal, clean, and/or take you out for a drink. I also speak English and Spanish.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Indonesia, Italy, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Tia’s full profile.

My Groups