Tiago Mariani Dian's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiago’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, German, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • Receptionist, Office Clerk, Personal assistant and IT tec...
  • I have a Vocational education and I am a Operator Hardwar...
  • From Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello! My name is Tiago and I'm from Rome in Italy, I was born in Brazil. I'm lucky enough to speak Italian, Portuguese and English (my level of English and Portuguese is understandable, I would like to improve both the languages), I'm also learning German and in the future I would like to speak Spanish too.
I’m a bit introvert and a lot sociable at the same time, a curious person and I’ve always loved traveling, meeting new people and I'm looking for an opportunity to learn, grow and immerse myself in different cultures, food and languages. I would like to share my knowledge and personal experiences with everyone
I hope these future experiences helps me to communicate better and connect globally with a lot of people and help me to get even more out of my comfort zone.
In life I would like to work in the tourism field, in particular I want to become a Receptionist.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I want to meet local people, listen to their history and stories. At the end make friends.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • theater
  • traveling
  • classical music
  • opera
  • fishing
  • backpacking
  • history
  • travel
  • mythology
  • sea
  • museum
  • cities
  • history and culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Jazz, Blues, Classical, Opera, Rock and roll, Chamber, Baroque, Renaissance, Medieval music.
Books: Mythology, Adventure, Thriller, Travel, Philosophy, Horror, History, Poetry, Crime, Psychology, Psychological.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Parasailing in Alicante, for me was Amazing!
I lost 90kg (198 pounds) and saved my life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I don't know if I can teach you something, but I can try. I want to learn everything that I don't know. I will share my thoughts and ideas.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Depends on the request! I can cook, I can offer a dinner, I can help them if they needed or I can simply listening to what they want to tell me, sometimes is hard to find someone who want listen.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cyprus, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiago’s full profile.

My Groups