Tiago Pereira's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 52% response rate
  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiago’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • MoneyWorks4me
  • IT / Business
  • From Ponta Delgada, Azores, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am Tiago from the middle of the Ocean Atlantic surrounded by nature with so many green things to do.

I enjoy cooking (when I have time), doing sports (just invite for me a walk 😅), reading, exploring, traveling and doing business..

Also like to do adventures in remote places but I haven’t done any yet in 2023 (;

I value responsibility, freedom, man of word, open-minded and they say easy going 😶

I am doing a world trip. Been in India, Thailand and Cambodia. Now Vietnam (update: back to Portugal for 2 months, July and August).

Open to meet people, specially if you are into personal growth, spiritualism, green projects or investments.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I enjoy travelling and meeting new people, new cultures. Also I like the fact of exchanging experiences, opinions and different points of view.

To visit every country on earth and pick the best one to live!

Interests

Books,
Asia and world travel,
Cultures,
Cooking,
Photography,
Outdoors activities,
Beach,
Movies,
Everything about Sports, outdoor activities, workout..
Animals,
Nature!

  • animals
  • photography
  • running
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • entrepreneurship
  • beaches
  • investments

Music, Movies, and Books

The four hours work week - T. Ferris
Inside the magic store - J. Doty
10 rules for life - J. Peterson
The alchemist Paulo Coelho
A cabana

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Didn't married.... yet 😁
I have seen death.
I have done 2h+ run non stop.
I have won a worldwide game challenge but I don't play games anymore.
I have done Camino de Santiago for 5 days by bike, 100km/day.
I have done a 8 days walking peregrine, 16h walk per day but I don't pratice chrystianism.

Teach, Learn, Share

I like to talk about everything, specially spiritually, travels and stories, personal growth, projects, investments, business...
I am curious about Buddhist and Hindu.
I don’t know much but may be teach how to see passwords or that you can’t change nobody but yourself or where you find motivation on your life 🙃

What I Can Share with Hosts

Besides great conversations, stories, may be some wisdom, surprises, tech and cooking skills..
I like to leave a cleaner and more organised space than the one i found.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cambodia, Germany, India, Spain, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiago’s full profile.