Tibo Prodo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tibo’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Enjoying Ireland
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm living in Waterford for 3 months now, sharing my time between work, my doggie and the pubs.

PHILOSOPHY

To move, to meet, to share and enjoy the moment

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people from all over the world.

Interests

Travelling, visiting, hicking
Cooking, reading, music, playing guitar and piano, playing games
I like pets and I have a cat, Arno, who stays in France for the moment, and a dog, Najca, travelling with me.
I like the coffee in the morning, beers in the afternoon and good food the all day long.

  • animals
  • beer
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Too much.. All I can say, is that I recently finished to read : 2084. It's like a 1984. 2.0. That was good.
I currently listen "world music" like Mathias Duplessy. I Like both electronic and acoustic music. It depends on the time on the day but I'm very open-minded.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

We will talk about that

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd like to learn celtic music on guitar.
I can share my experience of cooking, music and travelling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, I can clean, I can share my guitar, games and the happiness and the dynamism of Najca !!
I can share my motivation to visit, to hick, to go out in exhibitions, events or pubs.
I can also be quiet and peaceful if necessary.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Ireland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Tibo’s full profile.

My Groups