Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TICASSON’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2008
  • chargée du développement des Gîtes de France en Mayenne
  • master commerce international en Amérique Latine
  • From Laval, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Profiter

ABOUT ME

I'm spontaneous and easy to get on with. I like to change environment so I move and travel abroad when I have opportunities. I traveled alone abroad for 4 years for my study. I like the unknown and suprises. For me, relaxation and pleasure is when my priorities.

PHILOSOPHY

Do your own choice.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If you host me I can cook for you special french "crepes bretonnes" and "quiches". And if you want to discover french countryside welcome in my home.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

3 different and very good experiences in England, Uruguay and Argentina.

Interests

Traveling means meet with local population. So sharing daily moments with you is the best. In Mexico, Morrocco or Bangladesh, each time I go to live with families or friends met in the street. CS is the same system so It's ideal for me.

Music, Movies, and Books

movies: The note book, American history X, Into the Wild, Seven, la ligne verte, les trois freres ...
humour: Les Inconnus and Gad elmaleh
music: Ben harper, tom mc ray, manu chao, la oreja de vangogh, vega, les rita mitsouko...

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm very interested to improve my english, spanish and portuguese. When I travel my first objective is to learn about culture and overall to eat good special meals. In return with pleasure I teach french and try to cook some french meals!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Greece, India, Italy, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bangladesh, France, Mexico, Morocco, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see TICASSON’s full profile. It’s free!