Sarah Tammer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Executive Assistant
  • Master in International Business
  • From Alsbach-Hähnlein, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I'm open-minded, interested in learning new things and getting to know new people from all over the world. I am into Crossfit and Bikram Yoga.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet new people and make the most of the experience when travelling. I am interested to get to know the local life of the destination I am staying.

Interests

Meeting new people, reading, music, playing the piano, dancing, having a good time, high ropes course, themeparks, Crossfit, Bikram Yoga.

  • dancing
  • breakfast
  • crossfit
  • reading
  • piano
  • bikram yoga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving abroad for one year to England.

Moving abroad for three years to South France.

Working in Luxembourg.

Best vacation until now: Hawai'i!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am easy-going, calm and very respectful. I can try to teach some basic German and also cook some German foods.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups