Tihomir Dimitrov's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tihomir’s full profile.


  • 8 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Bulgarian, English; learning French, German, Russian
  • 45, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • professional storyteller, animal welfare advocate
  • University Degree /Bachelor/ in International Business
  • From Dobrich, Dobrich, Bulgaria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


I host a maximum of two persons for a maximum of three days. Both couples and singles are welcome! I am pet-friendly, so feel free to bring your cat, dog, snake or turtle along... No last minute requests. Please, make sure to confirm the exact days of your stay in advance!


Being the change that I would like to see in the world...


All about me? Hehe, you must be kidding.


Be the change that you want to see in the world.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Greeting the world in my house when not travelling. And, I guess, the world greeting me at their house, when I'm travelling?


I have spent many unforgettable moments with new friends from abroad: at my place and at theirs. I like having friends everywhere in the world. Isn't this the whole idea?


Hiking, biking, beer drinking, exchange of ideas, literature, art, photography, creative writing, spiritual development, animal welfare...that should be enough for now. :)

  • arts
  • writing
  • photography
  • beer
  • drinking
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • ecology

Music, Movies, and Books

Oh, c'mon, what are we gonna talk about when you come home or when I crash in your house?

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Again, what are we gonna talk about when you come home or when I crash in your house?

Teach, Learn, Share

I teach: living in the present moment. I learn: living in the present moment. I share: the present moment. Any given present moment. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

My knowledge of a man having spent some time on this planet...

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In


Old School Badges

  • 1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Tihomir’s full profile.

My Groups