Tilemachos  Giovis's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tilemachos ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Greek (modern), Macedonian, Russian, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • BSc in Envoronmental Engineering, MSc in Environmental Ma...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

traveling for the rest of my life!

ABOUT ME

I ve been a member currently, while I am visiting Colombia for 6 months (student intership) and being on the last year of my master studies. I am Greek but the last 3 years I am living and studying in Cottbus, Germany. I was always fascinated on traveling and I have travelled in many countries... and I keep traveling!!!

PHILOSOPHY

live your life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I created account here, cause couchsurfing is a nice way to meet and live with people all around the world. Up to now, I was always staying on friends places...or cheap hostels. I hope that couch-surfing will help a lot.

Interests

swimming, theater, books, music and traveling...

  • books
  • theater
  • acting
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

1) rock/metal, latin, balkan
2) everything except hollywood
3) historical, cultural, language books

Teach, Learn, Share

I am in love with learning languages...i speak almost 10, half of them very good/excellent and the rest intermediate/basic. I love theater (former amateur actor) and I have some knowledge on acting/performing. I want to learn dances (european and latin) and about other cultures and more languages...

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Colombia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Macedonia, Netherlands, Poland, Serbia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia, Germany, Greece

Join Couchsurfing to see Tilemachos ’s full profile. It’s free!