Till Siebenmorgen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student
  • Bachelor in Physics
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live in Munich since 3 years and really like the city (especially the Englischer Garten in summer with its Biergarten). Until now I've only travelled with CS, so I would like to give sth back and get to know to some of you travellers that come to Munich ;).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think that human relationships are the best thing in the world. It is extremely satisfying to meet someone like-minded.
Thats why I support CS, it helps open minded people to get to know each other, this can lead to great relationships.

Me gusta conocer gente alegre y relajada que esta motivada a hacer neuvas experiancias



Me encata hacer deportes (Triathlon), escuchar a musica y hacer nuevas experiencias. Me gusta conocer gente de distintos lugares....quiero disfrutar los proximos 6 meses.

  • triathlon
  • juggling
  • sports

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Juggling, Slack-lining, handstand, to speak german, etc
Learn: every kind of sport, anything about foreign countries and cultures

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile, Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile. It’s free!