Fotos de Julia, Till, Samir Kremling

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

No acepta invitados

  • Último inicio de sesión hace más de 5 años

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia, Till, Samir. ¡Es gratis!

Descripción general

  • 1 Referencia
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 36, Other
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • Students in Geography and Cultural Studies
  • No hay información sobre educación.
  • De Berlin
  • Perfil 65% completo

Acerca de mí

CURRENT MISSION

In September in Spain: First time on the road with Samir! This is going to be exiting. We borrowed a car form a friend and want to hit the road to Spain. Go to city’s and the sea, were ever it will take us in our 4 weeks off.

ABOUT ME

Until this Mai we have been a couple living together with other people in a flat-sharing community in Berlin. Since this Mai we got a new little roommate our son Samir is now living also with us. This didn't change as much as most people thought. We still are interested in art, party, traveling, meeting new people etc. Just some things have to be plant more now, like traveling. This is one reason why we got a account here, the other is that we enjoy getting to now people with same or other interests. We have already traveling experience (except Samir), but in the last years we have been more hosting as traveling and even that we are happy having so much guests we feel like seeing more of the world now again too.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Until now our couch surfing experience worked without internet. Just by meeting people on the road or knowing people before.

Intereses

  • arts
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing

Países que he visitado

Austria, Croatia, France, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Mexico, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únase a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia, Till, Samir. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos