Till Suter's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Swiss German; learning English, French
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • IT at Transa Backpacking
  • IT spectialist
  • From Switzerland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just having a good work - life balance. Work to live, not live to work

ABOUT ME

I'm very easy going and human loving, trying to meet new people and learn new stuff while travelling. Who ever has a story to tell, I will listen to, and who want to hear a story, I will tell one.

PHILOSOPHY

Live your live, be happy with what you have and do what you love to do.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

l had some awesome CS experiences while travelling in New Zealand so far and would love to continue like that :D
It is the best way to meet new people & save money at the same time, the most important while travelling ;)

Interests

hang around with friends, relax, listen to music, concerts, food & cooking, play poi, cycle, motorbike, lakes, rivers & sea, slackline

  • concerts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • motorcycles
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • lakes
  • rivers
  • motorbike

Music, Movies, and Books

rock, ska, punk, metal, reggea, jazz, swing
Everything played with instruments

Not realy into reading to be honest but I realy like the Hungergames books! (One of a few I read) ;)

Tenacious D - the pick of destiny
Is the only movie, which comes to my mind right now

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The best & most amazing thing happend to me, is hitch hiking by plane! (Host me and I'll tell you the story! ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

teach: play poi (basics), some IT stuff
learn: english, improve poi spinning
share: music, experiences, stories

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories, exeriences, time, food, love, happyness, fun, cooking & a lot more

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, New Zealand, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile.