Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 16 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tilly’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 12 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2011
  • Student, inbetween jobs whilst traveling
  • Graduate Bachelor Degree in Education
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To not get PTS - Post Travel Syndrome.


-I am a nice, easy-going, mature, friendly girl, just looking to meet new people through couchsurfing all over the world.
-Born to an Australian mother, and French father in Melbourne, but luckily have dual citizenship.
-I am the oldest of my siblings, which say a lot.
-I like people, I can talk for hours and hours on end.
-I like to laugh and joke around.
-I am keen to discover myself, new people and places in Europe.
-I love to party, and see how others my age 'have a good time' in their towns.
-I would like to live in Europe, as in settle down and set up camp in one place for at least a year, I just need to choose the destination first.
-I enjoy an icy-cold beer on a hot day, or a girly cocktail, like most Australians I like to have a drink or two.
-I like to hit the dance floor, or make a fool of myself singing, OR BOTH!!


-Treat people the way you would like to be treated.
-Life is too short to sweat the small stuff.
-A smile can tell a thousand words.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I am hoping to meet heaps of new, fun, interesting people while I travel Europe during my gap year. And every EuroTrip I do for that matter.
In return for everyone's kind hospitality I will offer my couch and knowledge when I return to Melbourne, to the best of my abilities.


All great so far :)
I love CouchSurfing because I am able to see how the locals live their day-to-day lives in their lovely little or big towns.
That's what travelling is for me.


-I like learning and teaching, therefore I have decided to study as many languages as I can and teach them.
-I like going to the drive-in movies, trying to cook and meeting new people.
-In Australia I worked a lot, but still managed to go out with my friends to the bars on the weekends, or for midnight drives to the beach or into the mountains.

  • singing
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • beer
  • cocktails
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • camping
  • languages
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

-I love listening to music and putting my dancing shoes on.
-I like snuggling up under a rug and putting on a chick-flick, but I also love boy's action movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Tilly’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups