Tim Cornwall's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 19 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tim’s full profile.

Overview

  • 18 references 16 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Care for elderly and disabled
  • Bachelor Sociology
  • From Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Tim, 24 years old from the Netherlands.
((To people requesting to stay, sorry if I don't reply or reply very late, I get many requests and the app does not always notify me for messages and such))

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just wanted to try it out after thinking about it on multiple occasions.

Interests

I'm interested in all kinds of stuff. Especially when people are pasionate about a subject I enjoy talking about that.

  • walking
  • sports
  • tennis
  • climbing
  • drumming
  • listening music

Music, Movies, and Books

Music : Reggae, Jazz, Hiphop, classical and lots more.
Recent book : I am pelgrim
Movies : The lobster, the deerhunter, the departed and many more. Hotfuzz!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I really enjoy the small stuf. For example seeing fireflies for the first time and just seeing a beautiful view while climbing a mountain.

Teach, Learn, Share

You can always learn from each others life experiences and the most fun is to do that while having a relax time with each other.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'd like to think interesting conversations and maybe I can cook something if they'd like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Tim’s full profile.