Logo orange

Eugen Uporov

Moscow, Moscow City, Russia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English, German, Japanese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • student (law faculty), musician, tra...
  • Moscow state Lomonossov university, ...
  • From Komsomolsk-on-Amur - Vladivostok, Russia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, My name is Eugene and I hate the hotels. I travelled a lot like an ordinary tourist for many years until I opened the CS. It is really amazing way to keep connected with people.

I am from Russian part of East. My home town is situated close to Japan and very, very far from Europe. The longest part of my life I wanted to be a genious piano player. But I became a barrister working within Russian courts. I was studying in Berlin for a few months as Erasmus student.

Now I live in Moscow and invite you to be a host of mine.

more information here http://www.facebook.com/evgeny.igorevich

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

So let's meet anywhere in our big planet. I am living in Moscow and you can be host of mine. I will be glad if I have a wonderful opportuniry to be host of yours.

Some words about my 'couch'. Your couch in Moscow is situated in the very city center close to main tourist destinations. A lot of restaurants, bars, and clubs are very close to your couch as well. On another hand, the house is situated in the part of Moscow so-called 'quite city center'. It means that my street is very nice and quite, with a lot of hictorical buildings around you.

Music, Movies & Books

music - clinic, happy mondays, infected mushroom

I am so old-fashioned

One Amazing Thing I've Done

A trip down the whole Transsibirian railway from Moscow to East Coast of Russia, which I had when I was 14.

Teach, Learn, Share

Actually I had an experience as a teacher of russian. When I lived in Berlin, I tried teaching russian language one of my friends from Germany.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belarus, China, Georgia, Japan, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Eugen's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile