Timur Khabibullin's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 96% response rate
  • Last login 7 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Timur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 87 references 59 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Hindi, Kazakh, Spanish
  • 40, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Currently unemployed 😊
  • Linguistics, Economics
  • From Kazakhstan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Have recently moved to Almaty.

ABOUT ME

***!!!No request from people supporting war Russia is making in Ukraine. Or those supporting putin's government***

Have grown up in my hometown (Uralsk). Studied there. Work and live in Almaty now. In Almaty I can share a studio apartment that I live in. I'm an easy going person, open to people of all walks of life. Our world is full of diversity and I'm more than happy to find new friend regardless of race, religion, and all other things that seem to differentiate us but should they?

IG/TG: @timbodil

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a kind of person, that like meeting new people, introducing them to my world to the reasonable limits of course )) and getting to know them better.
The whole idea lying behind the concept of Couchsurfing strongly influenced me several years ago. Before I realized CS exists I was actually thinking myself on how easy it is to make this idea come true, wandering at the same time why no one had worked it out yet. I intuitively perceived that this pattern of social interaction should exist already as it's something natural for most people to share and accept.

Interests

They are many))

  • board games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • sleeping
  • techno music
  • science fiction
  • techno
  • sci-fi
  • lord of the rings

Music, Movies, and Books

The lord of the rings, Silmarillion, Amber chronicles by Roger Zelazny, techno music

What I Can Share with Hosts

Tea, coffee, kitchen appliances to cook 😊

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Russian Federation, South Korea, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Kazakhstan

Join Couchsurfing to see Timur’s full profile.