Fotos von Timea Kovác

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor over 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Timea zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 28 Referenzs 18 Bestätigt & positiv
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Mitglied seit 2012
  • Traveller
  • Economics
  • Aus Pécs
  • Profil zu 95 % vollständig

Über mich

CURRENT MISSION

Ice skate from Russia to USA...

ABOUT ME

I lived 1 year in Amsterdam, since I left home. It was a very good first experience made me change a lot, and made me decide I wont stop travelling for the rest of my life. I love to learn and do new things, that's what is keep me going. After that I moved to London to get some money cos i planned to move to the Finnish Lapland doing dog sledding, it was a pretty good experience, dealing with the weather and the dogs and the stupid tourists :) imagine all this in -41 degree... quite challenging. But for this season I finished up there so I plan to travel around again a bit hopefully in a warm country!

PHILOSOPHY

What goes around comes around...

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to get to know as much people as I can. Show them my culture and I would like to know your culture, habits. Hosting and surfing :)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been in Paris (2012/04), it was wonderful, and my host was very kind, and my first host. He did trust me, and I really appreciate it.
After this I did a 2,5 weeks Scandinavia + Germany interrail trip (2012/07-8)to Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Germany by myself. This was awesome, I met with a loads of cool people.

2013 summer: Hitch-hiking trip through Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia, Greece, Turkey, Georgia, Russia, Finland. For 2 months, 8000 km using just couchsurfing :)

Interessen

I love travelling, I want to go everywhere, get to know different cultures, different people, different habits.
I'm interested in photography, I would like to become a professional, but I still have to learn a lot:)
I like arts. But I prefer to make things by myself. For example drawing, craft, designing. I don't really like to go museums and watch old pictures.
I love sports, football, basketball, swimming... I would like to try some extreme sports too :)
And I really love cooking, baking. And learn stranger countries typical dishes and cookies, I hope you can show me some recipe or you can make it for me :)
I love nature, animals... I'm really a dog person :) Sometimes its just a good feeling when you go out into the forest and have a big trip.

visited 19 states (8.44%)Create your own visited map of The World or website vertaling duits?

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • baking
  • running
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • hitchhiking
  • mountains

Musik, Filme und Bücher

raggea, ethnic electronica, chillout beats... and so on. My favourit singer is P!nk! :)
Here is some artist what I like: Zagar, Infected mushrooms, Deep forest...

Movies: Julia Roberts movies,
Matrix, Never back down, Hook, Scent of a woman, As good as it gets, Sherlock Holmes, Avatar /best film ever :), Fight club....

Books: Fantasy style, novels...
Harry Potter :) Darren Shan stories

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

Dog sledding in Lapland, and between the mountains in Sweden.
Running a dogsled safari in -41.
I was a veterinary assistant for 2 years. And once we had to cut off a whole leg of a dog. And I was assisting in the surgery. He is healthy now :)

Lehren, lernen, teilen

I can theach some hungarian dishes, if you interested in.
I'm certainly interested in food, if you can teach me something thats would be great!

I would like to learn in Spanish :)
I'm learning how to play on Ukulele, guitar so you can show me some tips maybe.
And I'm learning juggling at the moment :)

You can help me to improve my skills in photography

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Austria, Croatia, Denmark, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Italy, Macedonia, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Serbia, Sweden, Turkey

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

Finland, Hungary, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Bürgen

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Timea zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Meine Gruppen