Timur Aitov's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Timur’s full profile.

Overview

  • 15 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning German, Italian
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • Student
  • master degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy meeting people and discuss whatever we’re up to. I feel it makes me better understand myself and helps me to broaden my horizons.
Right now I don’t host but always willing to meet up and trying to stay active.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I have just started to explore the world and I want to adopt an experience from other people and share my own as well.

Interests

  • books
  • cooking
  • walking
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • surfing
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • nature
  • conversation
  • climbing
  • choral singing

Music, Movies, and Books

I am fond of classicism literature and nonfiction.
In cinema I prefer Coen brothers movies, Wes Anderson, Quentin Tarantino. I like movies about people.
Music differs: classical, rock, metal, disco, synthpop, postpunk, electronic, I can do all of it.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving
Haircuts for thirty people in a row
Snowmobile trip in the forest
Have planned and packed for a trip in 10 hours (I was very confused when I found out our tickets dated one month earlier)
Surfing in the sea (only two sessions but I hope more are coming)
Singing in the choir for about 5 year without knowing sheets (I’m not very proud of that one)

Teach, Learn, Share

I hope we both would share something. I believe, couchsurfing is about experiences!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Souvenirs from Russia (of your taste)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Timur’s full profile.

My Groups