Tina Bobek's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 51% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina’s full profile.


  • 4 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • College student
  • studying kinesiology
  • From Slovenia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a college student who loves travelling and meeting new people. I love sports (hiking, volleyball, dance, ...) and music as well. I like to think of myself as a creative person. I am very active person who is open to try new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people and making friends


  • animals
  • writing
  • photography
  • reading
  • music
  • volleyball
  • swimming
  • dance
  • diving
  • volunteer
  • hike

Music, Movies, and Books

I love soft rock and anything from pop 90's and 80's. I like reading everything well written.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I love that I do volunteering and really enjoy it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think everyone can teach the others at least one thing. I am happy to see what I can learn from you and what I can offer to you.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive energy, good company and long lasting friendship.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, France, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Serbia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tina’s full profile.