Photos de Tina Uhlemann

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a 12 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tina. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Romanian, Russian
  • 30, Female
  • Membre depuis 2012
  • student, wwoofer, language teacher, survivor
  • High school, A-levels, University: MA German studies
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 70 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

I am about to move to New Zealand to travel and learn about this amazing culture, natural world and countryside. I decided to do some Changes in my life and become a wwoofer, world-explorer, traveler, seeker, world-citizen.

ABOUT ME

open-minded, free-spirited traveler, looking for new perspectives, trying different things, exploring the unknown. sometimes a bit crazy but mainly friendly, good listener, stays calm when a situation gets out of control.

PHILOSOPHY

living for the moment, life is too short to wait for something better to come up, listen to your heart and follow your dreams

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Recently I haven't been locked in at all, I was not in Need of a Couch so to say. :) Currently staying with my parents in a small village in Germany but soon back on the road (Nov 2016).

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

none

Centres d'intérêt

music, dancing, singing, hiking, reading, playing the guitar, laughing, joking around, trying different kinds of food, walking off the beaten tracks

  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • walking
  • reading
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • ayurveda

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

movies: Gadjo Dilo, Amelie, Captain fantastic

Music: Rock, Chanson, Indie. Reggae, Ska, Tango

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Walking off the beaten tracks in Romania, Maramuresh ural countryside, "couchsurfing" at an old granny's place, sharing with her and her husband.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I could teach German/English/Spanish/French.
I am always happy to share playing the guitar, singing, jamming.

I love sewing, cooking and knitting, so let's get together!

I started doing yoga 3 years ago and am amazed and happy to share or learn more!

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Travel experience

recipes

a good laugh :)

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Canada, Italy, Peru, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany, Mexico, Romania, United States

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Tina. L'inscription est gratuite !