Tina und Björn X's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina und Björn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, French
  • 29, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

going to italy, discover and see new things

ABOUT ME

hey,

we are Tina and Björn and planning a trip across Italy that starts in November.

Tina is working already for many years with disabled people and earned an apprenticeship in that field. Because of this and the work experience, she knows how to manage home economics, working independently and with disabled people and accept how they are.

Björn was working in many places. Doing Work&Travel in Australia, working mainly on farms. That included: capsicum picking, tractor driving, irrigation, picking&prunning different foods. Generally having many experience in farm work and specially on vine yards. Earned a license for forklift driving and worked in that back in Germany. Also has experience as german teacher.

We are already living together for some years. Now we want to discover the world. We are both vegan & interested in raw food.
We want to see new things on our journey, that can be practical in ordinary life. But we also want to share our knowledge to help other people. Sharing and giving is very important for us. Another thing is to get new experiences on a personal and individual level.

We want to start our journey in november and are excited by the prospect of discussing our experiences with you and new things we can see.

Interests

nice evening with friends and interessting people, reading, sport, hanging arround, .........

  • dining
  • cooking
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • economics
  • teaching

Teach, Learn, Share

vegan cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina und Björn’s full profile. It’s free!