Tina Waibel

LONDON , London, United Kingdom

Tina Waibel

LONDON , London, United Kingdom

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 17 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 30 References 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Malagasy; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Recruitment and training
  • Master'sdegree
  • From Lyon, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover new places - new culture, meet nice people

ABOUT ME
adventurer, foodie, tea lover, entrepreneur, humanitarian, female empowerment activist, rural development enthusiast

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting people.
Organising some activities.
Travelling with couchserfers or surfing at locals places;
Giving advice or opinion about something I know or I've experienced.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted some interesting people, some became real friends.
I've been hosted by great people as well.
The main keyword for me is "sharing"!

Interests

Mountaineering ( via ferrata - rock climbing - alpinism - ski: don't practise enough, not good enough ) - running, trail, gym, yoga, cycling, swimming...
Cooking, festival, live gigs, theatre, opera, drink, food, dancing...

  • culture
  • books
  • beauty
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • alpinism
  • music
  • opera
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • adventure races
  • mountaineering
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

garage, indie, jazz, soul, opera, rnb

documentaries
biopic
drama

a paulo coelho fan
love french and english classic books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been in les Calanques several times (Sormiou, Morgiou, En veau, Callelongue, Cassis, Figuerolles, Port Miou...) and I'm always amazed by its beauty...the rock, the beach and everything around there is so gorgeous!!

Teach, Learn, Share

Share a cup of tea or a road trip!
Teach: or talk about things I know, I like
Learn from anyone!

What I Can Share with Hosts

my experience of the city I live
maybe a couch

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Ghana, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Switzerland, Thailand, Togo, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Benin, France, Madagascar, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Tina’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups