TingSheng Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TingSheng’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English; learning Russian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Programmer
  • Bachelor
  • From Taipei City, Taiwan, Province of China
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi, i'm TingSheng, i'm 24 years old and i'm a programmer now. i live in Taipei, but i can guide you in whole Taiwan because Taiwan is not that big actually :)

I am easy-going and passionate, a little shy at first but i'll get used to it soon. i love make friends all over the world and experience the different culture. Let's CS :)

PHILOSOPHY

"Keep busying living, keep busy dying"

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I just started using CS, so I haven't had any chance to meet people yet. But I hope to get to know a lot of people and to show them around the city.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i live in the dorm in Tucheng District(also in Taipei) now and will back to my home at weekend. i think both of the places are not suitable for guests, but if you're really interested, i will find the way and arrange it for you~!

Interests

breakdance(but definitely not dance myself, i'm old already :(), travelling around the world, learning new languages, inline skating..etc.
i'm really interest in a lot of things, but sadly none of it reach the expert level. But who knows? interests are just for fun? Happiness is much more important i guess.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • software
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Minority Report, V for Vendetta, We Bought the Zoo, The Great Gatsby, 桐島、部活やめるってよ, Hotel Rwanda, A Beautiful Mind, Anna Karenina....i really love to watch movies and it will be great if you can join me :)

Music: Rudimental, Kraftwerk, Yiruma, Hans Zimmer.....
i just casually hear it~ hope you can recommend me some good music to me as well.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

amazing things? that is pretty subjective. i guess it may be climbed the window to get home(4F)and almost fall from it while i was still a child?

Teach, Learn, Share

oh i love talent-exchange.
i can offer you my native language - Chinese, and also anything you want to learn if i can teach you, feel free to contact me if you want to change any talent or experience:)

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see TingSheng’s full profile.