Fotos de Tini Santo

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace 7 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tini. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 52 Recomendacións 49 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Indonesian
  • 32, Other
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • most of the time I'm occupied with things that don't earn...
  • Comics & Wikipedia ;D
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I used to travel a lot. right now I feel like I've settled down. ask me about more, when you meet me.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I have used Couchsurfing for a long time now and thanks to it, I had many nice experiences and met very interesting persons. Right now, I'm making a break from hosting, I found it very exhausting, especially while I was living in Berlin and got too many requests there. I might still accept a Couchsurfer, if I have time and I feel I must meet this person ;-) if the person is travelling on a bicycle and/or vegan, the chances are very high.

Intereses

  • books
  • photography
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • gardening
  • politics
  • board games
  • traveling
  • dumpster diving
  • drawing
  • guitar
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • bicycles

Algo increíble que he hecho

While hitchhiking in China we were picked up by a family, who kind of adopted us and we joined their roadtrip about 5000 km across the country...

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I can cook vegan food (well, if I cook, it will be vegan food) and I like to share recipes.

I can play guitar, ukulele and djembe drums .. not very professional, though, but enough to teach someone who doesn't know how to play ;)

I like to learn other languages and listen to stories about far away places.

Países que he visitado

China, Czech Republic, France, Indonesia, Japan, Kazakhstan, Laos, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    6 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Tini. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos