Tino Gamueda's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tino’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • College Student
  • University of Dallas
  • From Lubbock, TX, USA
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hey everyone! My name is Tino and I am currently a student at the University of Dallas where I study Business and play collegiate soccer. I am currently studying at the Rome campus, and after I am finished studying here in May, I will be backpacking all over Europe. So if you need a travel buddy at any point just let me know and we can trek on some great adventures together! Love to go out and have a good time, most of the time that is sight seeing by day and pub crawling by night!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing mostly for while I am backpacking across Europe. I want to be able to save money of course, but most of all I want to meet awesome people from all over the world and have a good time, because most of the time I might be traveling by myself. After I finish my traveling days and return back to Dallas, I hope to return the generous hospitality of people I have met through here, and offer them a thrifty way to see more of the world. Also, if anyone is planning on going to tomorrow land we definitely get along and should meet up before then, because that will be my grand finale at the end of my trip!

Interests

Soccer
Football
Music
Traveling
Girls
Partying
Drinking

  • running
  • partying
  • drinking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • backpacking
  • soccer
  • business
  • sightseeing

Music, Movies, and Books

EDM is definitely my favorite but I will listen to about anything
300 is the best movie of all time
Not much of a reader… Rather be learning by doing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Caught 200lb. Ahi Tuna off the coast of Kauai

Teach, Learn, Share

I am willing to teach and share everything I know and own.
Willing to learn anything new, because somehow it will be beneficial in the long run.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Hospitality gift, take them out for dinner, take them out for a few drinks, and help around with house chores or work. I am very appreciative of people allowing me into their home and will do everything I can to not intrude their privacy, and be as helpful around the house as I can be.

Countries I’ve Visited

Costa Rica, England, Italy, Mexico

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tino’s full profile. It’s free!