TINOB2R's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see TINOB2R’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Vietnamese; learning Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • PADI instructor / Junior ALM
  • PADI / Bachelor
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

When I travel to new places I want to feel like I have experienced the country through a local perspective. I want to meet new people and see places that tourists would never discover.

ABOUT ME

I'm french guy living in bali, diving instructor and a cruise director.

i dont have finish my studying yet and to be honest i dont want to...there are too much things more important than your graduate / job. After my first internship and my first job (they hired me after my first internship), i quit my job and take a one way to vietnam. I'm traveling since november 2013 and i'm still on the road :)

i'm open-minded, easy-going, talkative. i enjoy doing lots different things and usually game to try new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My couch surfing experience so far has been amazing. People are so incredibly generous and have met great people!

Interests

dramatic's movies, music : drum'n bass, electro, jazz, rock, relax
economics, news, books, wine, cheese (i'm french^^)
Party, beach, travel,learning new things, taking risks, cooking.

  • books
  • cooking
  • wine
  • cheese
  • partying
  • news
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • jazz
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • skydiving
  • economics
  • beaches
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

va vis et deviens
inception
black swan
La vague
into the wild
Schindler's list
...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

skydiving in the south of france
One night i was drunk so i slept on the bench at the olympic port in barcelona
I saw whales in tadoussac (Canada)
quit my job and take a one way to travel around SE Asia (im still on the road :p )

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach your some french / vietnamese and scuba diving ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, England, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Netherlands Antilles, Singapore, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France, Indonesia, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see TINOB2R’s full profile.

My Groups