Chamboeuf, Rhone-Alpes, France

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiphaine_Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Work, spend time with my family and friends, play footbal...
  • No education listed
  • From France near Saint Etienne
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


When you stop learning ..you grow old!! So ... learn about the world !


We are a funny 23 year's old couple from France.
Tiphaine is a nurse since juillet 2012.
jeremy is an industrial engineer since octobre 2012.

We like animals (specially our dog), sports, and party with ours friends !
Of course, we love french foods and we want to share it and we would like to see others things in Australia too.

We want to meet people from different countries and cultures to learn more about this big world and about ourself.


We try to be open at others.
Respect people different of you, learn from them and never think that you know more than anyone

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


To start, we are looking for places to stay in Australia specially in Melbourne for November.
At the end of our trip, we can host people in France near Lyon in 2013.


This will be our first experience of couch surfing.
We look forward to start the experience.


Tiphaine spend the most of her free time outside with theirs family & horses.
Jérémy play football and like to share moments with theirs friends.

We have just finished ours studies that's why we take a break together to discover Australia
for many reasons : meet people, share cultures, see by ourself all the good places in Australia and discover a new style of life !!!

Music, Movies, and Books

Music - A little bit of everything except classical music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing & best moments we have seen :
sunrise in corsica on the beach in our sleeping bag
Landscape on the Corse'moutains ... with ships on our car !
paragliding in annecy with ours friends !

Teach, Learn, Share

Would like to learn more about Australian culture first
Why not practice some Australian sports …
Share French food to others
Share French cinema, music, sports and especially drink bear in pub with new friend ;-)...

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tiphaine_Jeremy’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups