Theresa Schlage's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Digital Nomad
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

escaping from the cold..

ABOUT ME

I'm a world citizen, eager to get to know our planet and the people that live in it by travelling and learning from everyone I meet on the way. Music is my first love, listening, singing, playing guitar, dancing salsa and tango. Photography is my second love and I can't help but fall for beautiful things I see and wanting to capture them.

I'm into good conversations, always up for a night out and will never turn down an exhibition. I love to be around creative people and getting inspired by them.

Interests

Traveling, FOOD - i love to eat, meeting people, drinking coffee..
exploring the world - bit by bit, writing short stories, yoga

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Every journey was amazing in it's own way!

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to share with you everything i know ;) i'm especially interested in learning/teaching languages!

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Canada, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, France, Greece, Indonesia, Japan, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Morocco, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Belgium, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!