Tish Valenzuela's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tish’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Japanese
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Designer/Copywriter
  • UP Diliman
  • From Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Hello! I'm a 24-year old copywriter working in a small agency. Due to my busy job, I can only meet on Fridays and weekends. If I have time and if you're chill, then I might host you. 😊

I love to laugh, learn and get lost! Let's do it together 👏🏼

I can speak very good English. Chat me up so we can hang out!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I crave new experiences and friends.

Interests

Adventures- (Scuba diving, hiking etc)
Geekery- (Anime and all sorts of cartoons)
Art- (Live painting, art exhibits etc)
Food- (Eating, cooking etc)

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • dining
  • cooking
  • partying
  • shopping
  • anime
  • cartoons
  • painting
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • scuba diving

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The morning after putting together my 22nd birthday party, I climbed a medium-level mountain and survived dark and dangerous cave explorations, all the while hosting a serious hang over and a restless night with no sleep!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can provide excellent shopping tips and locations for bargain hunting. I'm also up for sharing my experiences in art, graphic design, geekery and nature. I am also interested in expanding the viewpoint of visitors from privileged countries on the hardship and sacrifices people in my country go through on their day-to-day life.

I'm really willing to expand my knowledge on multinational cultures, while having fun along the way!

What I Can Share with Hosts

- The best damn Adobo you've ever tasted.
- An open mind and a thirst for adventure
- Everything and anything you need to know about the Philippines
- A hell of a good time
- My friendship

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Hong Kong, Japan, Macao, Singapore, South Korea, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines

Join Couchsurfing to see Tish’s full profile. It’s free!