Tjarde Ketels's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 66% response rate
  • Last login about 23 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tjarde’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning Danish, English, French
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Timmaspe, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I like to travel, meet new and different people and learn new things. New kinds of cooking, sports ... I like to lean more and more and I don’t like to stop.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I signed in Couchsurfing because I I’ve to travel and meet new people. Also I signed in because if I meet people who lives in the villages and cities which I visit it’s the best way to find out what’s gorgeos to see or know about it.
And if I travel alone I can go to events if I want and do things which I never did before and meet people who I wouldn’t meet on the street.

Interests

I like to do sports and discover new things. I love to do things I never did before. I love to be near the sea and love everything by and in it. I love sailing and surfing.
Also I like a relaxing evening with good foot and interesting people old and new friends.

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • walking
  • traveling
  • bouldering
  • outdoor activities
  • surfing
  • sports
  • swimming
  • food
  • meeting people
  • feminism

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It’s not just one experience what I made. Everyday I make some new!

Teach, Learn, Share

I’m not very good in English but I’m still learning. I also speak a little bit danish and french.

What I Can Share with Hosts

If I have the time I will share location I like. We also could cook together or just drink a wine or beer in the evening.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Cabo Verde, Canada, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, India, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see Tjarde’s full profile.