Terenia Lukas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Terenia’s full profile.


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Polish, Swiss German; learning Italian, Swedish
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Dancer & Dance Instructor
  • Conservation and Restoration of Art
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi guys! Like all dancers, I'm pretty broke. But that shouldn't stop me from exploring the world, right?

Instead of money, I'm happy to share: some Swiss chocolate - some dance moves - some mindful conversation about pretty much anything - some delicious egg omelet I can make just for you - some hilarious stories about my crazy ex-boss - some passion for jazz - some householding tips (been trained by a BOSS a.k.a. MY MUM) - some vintage hair styles - some ice cream - some nerd facts about art - what else would you like?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for places to stay rather than to offer one myself (since I don't live on my own). I've always preferred a more intimate view on the places I visit instead of the broad touristy roads, that's why I love staying with locals and getting to know the secret insider-spots of the city!


  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • restoration
  • jazz
  • lindy hop
  • cake
  • swing
  • charleston
  • vernacular jazz
  • travelling(obv)

Music, Movies, and Books

Why not send me a link of your favourite tune/book/film when getting in touch? I'll send back mine!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Sweden, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Germany, Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Terenia’s full profile.