Logo orange

Tyle Ng

Kowloon East, Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, China

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 89 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Yue (Cantonese); learning Chinese, English
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • volunteering job / Youth worker
  • secondary school
  • From hong kong
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make friends with all the world

ABOUT ME

I'm Chinese from HK.^O^

I work in HK NGO (non-governmental organization). My work mainly deals with children and youth. It requires me to organize activities for them as well as assisting social worker in schools to arrange hiking / camping / adventure prog. / volunteer job / visiting / orientation / exchange prog. etc.

I like to share with people from different walks of life. I hope that we can learn something from each other.

I want to meet people from all over the world, because I'm a very friendly, open-minded and helpful person.

I love out-door activities. Hiking, fishing and traveling are all my interests.

I always go hiking with my friends whenever I have the time. I have hiked not only in HK, but also in Taiwan, China and Sabah. I enjoyed the sceneries and I love to be closed to the nature.

I also love to learn and experience new cultures, I never get tired of meeting new people and listening to their life stories.

In weekdays after work, I always play badminton and table-tennis with friends; in weekends, I usually go hiking or fishing if I don't need to work. I also enjoy barbeque with friends, or visiting friends who live in the outlying islands such as Tai O or Lamma Island...

If you want to know more about me, you can visit my blog (only in chinese) :
hk.myblog.yahoo.com/to820to

There is also a blog of the volunteer group that I am in (only in Chinese): hk.blog.yahoo.com/sjsyskaloktsuen

And my msn account is to820to@msn.com, you are free to add me if you want to chat^O^

Hope to meet you somewhere in the world and able to share each others life one day!

** sorry for my bad english,hope all of you can understand **

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Very nice experience in every where, i'm a very luckier. Hope to share happiness for you^O^

Interests

hiking / camping / fishing / traveling / badminton / table tennis / volleyball / biking / drawing / cooking

One Amazing Thing I've Done

took a year leave to travel to Europe/ Russia / China / South East Asia / Taiwan, met many good host & have good experience:)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

China

Join Couchsurfing to see Tyle's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile